Connect with us:  

Call us now on: 01543 411039

We’d love to hear from you.

Call/email us now or use the contact form below and we’ll get back to you.

 

Ruth Forster – Careers Coaching & Recruitment

T: 07779 020242

E: ruth.forster@wagstaffrecruitment.co.uk

 

Stuart Cooper – Recruitment

T: 07896 075527

E: stuart.cooper@wagstaffrecruitment.co.uk

 

David Jewitt – Recruitment

T: 07794 429815

E: david.jewitt@wagstaffrecruitment.co.uk

 

Ashley Altham – Recruitment

T: 07535 546164

E: ashley.altham@wagstaffrecruitment.co.uk

 

Natalie Taylor – Contractor Support & Admin

T: 07958 104031

E: natalie.taylor@wagstaffrecruitment.co.uk

 

Laura Baker – Admin & Recruitment Support

T: 07984 616794

E: laura.baker@wagstaffrecruitment.co.uk

 

Sarah Hawthorne – Finance

E: sarah.hawthorne@wagstaffrecruitment.co.uk

 

Contact Form

Wagstaff Recruitment • 1st Floor Bank Chambers
53 Wade Street • Lichfield
Staffordshire • WS13 6HL

Ruth Wagstaff Recruitment Ltd • Registered Office: 81 Burton Road, Derby, Derbyshire, DE1 1TJ Registered in England & Wales No. 07599227

Career Development Institute Disc Certified Trainer Team - member of the year Greater Birmingham Chambers of Commerce Institute of Recruitment Professionals Women Presidents’ Association Pay in 30 Days